Telefono e posta elettronica

Descrione Numero telefono Posta Elettronica
Comune 0161.477503
0161.477295
Fax: 0161.477770
info@comune.livornoferraris.vc.it
PEC: info@pec.livornof.it
Sindaco 0161.477503
interno 6
sindaco@comune.livornoferraris.vc.it
Segretario
0161.477503
interno 6
segretario@comune.livornoferraris.vc.it
Ufficio Anagrafe 0161.477503
interno 1
anagrafe@comune.livornoferraris.vc.it
Ufficio Ragioneria
0161.477503
interno 4
ragioneria@comune.livornoferraris.vc.it
Ufficio Segreteria 0161.477503
interno 6
segreteria@comune.livornoferraris.vc.it
Ufficio Tecnico 0161.477503
interno 3
ut@comune.livornoferraris.vc.it
Ufficio Tributi 0161.477503
interno 5
tributi@comune.livornoferraris.vc.it
Vigili Urbani 0161.47358
interno 2
poliziamunicipale@comune.livornoferraris.vc.it
Biblioteca Civica 0161/421229 biblioteca@comune.livornoferraris.vc.it